Great Wons at the 2004 Texas Region III Scholastic Chess Championships

    Our great kindergarten players. Michael Yuan won the 1st; Colleen Dai won the 3rd; David Zhang won the 7th; and Jason Guan won the 8th in the Kindergarten Championship.

    Eileen Dai, Elizabeth Tian, and Amy Tian won the 2nd in the team representing the Skaggs Elementary School in the Primary Championship.

    Sylvia Yang won the 3rd in the Primary Championship.

    Alex Zhang won the 2nd in the Elementary U800.

    Eileen Dai won the 3rd in the Primary U700.

    Max Guan won the 6th in the Primary U700.

    Caroline Zhu won the 4th in the Elementary U800.

    Elizabeth Tian won the 11th in the Primary U700.

Home | About Us | After School Programs | Achievements
More Information | News and Events | Contact Us

HuaYi Education
6921 Independence Pkwy, Suite 270, Plano TX 75023 Tel: (469) 371-1227